## NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

## Election of a Member of Parliament for East Worthing and Shoreham Constituency on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BATCHELOR David Peter	KINGSTON David	51 High Street Tarring West Sussex BN14 7NR
FORMAN Ivana	FORMAN Ivana	40 Loxwood Avenue Worthing BN14 7RA
GREENSHIELDS John William	GREENSHIELDS John William	18A High Street Shoreham-by-Sea West Sussex BN43 5DA
HARMAN Lionel	HARMAN Lionel	14 Brendon Road Worthing BN13 2PT
RUTLAND Thomas William (Commonly Known As: Tom Rutland)	DAVIS Catherine Margaret	Labour Hall 119 Lyndhurst Road Worthing West Sussex BN11 2DE
WARD Anthony Francis (Commonly Known As: Frank Ward)	WARD Anthony Francis	59 Balcombe Ave Broadwater Worthing W. Sussex BN14 7RS
WILLIAMS Leila Yasmin Powell (Commonly Known As: Leila Yasmin Williams)	PERRY Catherine	FF 20 Brooklands House 58 Marlborough Road Lancing West Sussex BN15 8AF
WOUDMAN Debra Maxine (Commonly Known As: Debbie Woudman)	STREET John R	3 Rosslyn Court Shoreham-by-Sea BN43 6WN

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Catherine Howe Acting Returning Officer