NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for Worthing WestConstituency on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ATTWOOD Kathryn Alexandra	ATTWOOD Kathryn Alexandra	42A Grand Avenue Worthing BN11 5AJ
BOTTOMLEY Peter James	CHAPMAN Anne Sophia	21 New Broadway Tarring Road Worthing BN11 4HP
CHUGG Morag	THORPE Hazel I	Rose Cottage 51 High Street Tarring Worthing West Sussex BN14 7NR
COOPER Rebecca Claire (Commonly Known As: Beccy Cooper)	DUFTY Philip John	6 Station Parade Tarring Road Worthing BN11 4SS
MALLIN Sonya Lynne	CARLEYSMITH Stephen	25 Bulkington Avenue Worthing BN14 7HH
ROOKE Edmund John	ROOKE Edmund John	33 South Farm Road Worthing West Sussex BN14 7AF

Dated Friday 7 June 2024