## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **East Worthing and Shoreham Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BATCHELOR David Peter	(address in East Worthing & Shoreham constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Bartram Peter F + Cox Elizabeth E McCanna Linda A Creed Stephen G Pressley Janet L	Robinson John T ++ Williams Tessa B A Crockett Joanna S Pressley Neville J Jones Ian A	
FORMAN Ivana	(address in East Worthing & Shoreham constituency)	Independent	Forman Jeff A + McColl Kenneth A Bilek Martin Stephenson David A Bilek George M	Forman Lawrence G ++ McColl Julia L Bilek Hana M Stephenson Jean R Denyer Julie A	
GREENSHIELDS John William	18A High Street, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5DA	Independent	Drury Lynda S + Roberts-Jones Charlotte E Jones Stephen J Sweatman William H B Robinson Richard C	Carter Mark ++ Ivamy Timothy R Lincoln Alexander Hasler Richard Jeffery Paul A C	
HARMAN Lionel	14 Brendon Road, Worthing, BN13 2PT	Reform UK	Butler Ronald G + Gill Alan Kemp Janet Johnson Alice Green Nicholas P	Anderson Mary A ++ Davison Andrew J Stillwell Susan A Johnson Angela Evans Jane	
RUTLAND Tom	(address in East Worthing & Shoreham constituency)	Labour Party	Gardner Jeremy M A + Lowe Adrienne Fuhrmann Carolyn T Turley John M Jenner Arthur N	Baxter Caroline E ++ Sweet Nigel R Nicholson Elizabeth Barrett Michael T Baine Robina C C	
WARD Frank	(address in East Worthing & Shoreham constituency)	Independent	Jolly Alison R + Glover Peter T Powell Susan M Arbisi Anne Donald Susan	Ward Georgina <b>++</b> Powell Stephen M Hobden Roger J Glover Nyree A Donald Andrew K	
WILLIAMS Leila Yasmin	(address in East Worthing & Shoreham constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Towner Robert + Matthews Richard A Sparkes Claire E Albury Carson Locke Marjorie A	Parkin Neil L ++ Boram Kevin Sparkes Victoria E F Albury Carol Reymond Pauline	
WOUDMAN Debbie *Decision of the Acting Return	(address in East Worthing & Shoreham constituency)	Green Party  lid or other reason why a person nominal	Street John R + Riley Peter L Groves Williams Leslie Ginnelly Patrick G Crisp Naomi D	Riley Eileen M ++ Godfrey Heather V Groves Williams Peter G Crisp Gabrielle Thompson Gerald M	

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.